Variety

Regulary Aired Programs

cool japan w/English Sub.
©NHK
Tue
 
12:05~12:55AM(ET) /9:05~9:55PM(PT)
Thu
RE
RE 5:10~6:00AM(ET) /2:10~3:00AM(PT)
J-MELO
©NHK
Fri
 
4:30~5:00PM(ET) /1:30~2:00PM(PT)
Japanese Entertainment Encyclopedia
©NHK
Fri
 
4:00~4:30PM(ET) /1:00~1:30PM(PT)
Instruction Manual Theater
©NHK
Wed
 
8:55~9:45PM(ET) /5:55~6:45PM(PT)
Sat
RE
RE 3:00~3:45PM(ET) /12:00~12:45PM(PT)
Edutainment "Sciencer" Show
©NHK
Fri
 
5:30~6:00PM(ET) /2:30~3:00PM(PT)
MICHITAN
Thu
 
1:50~2:00AM(ET) /10:50~11:00PM(PT)
Lunch ON!
©NHK
Thu
 
11:15~11:50PM(ET) /8:15~8:50PM(PT)
Tue
RE
RE 12:30~1:00PM(ET) /9:30~10:00AM(PT)
Pop Music Club
©NHK
Sun
 
5:00~6:00PM(ET) /2:00~3:00PM(PT)
Trivia Quizzes--You'll Get Scolded by Chiko-chan!
©NHK
Fri
 
8:00~8:50PM(ET) /5:00~5:50PM(PT)
Tue
RE
RE 1:00~1:45AM(ET) /10:00~10:45PM(PT)
Leisurely Railway Journey Across Japan
©NHK
Wed
 
4:00~4:30PM(ET) /1:00~1:30PM(PT)
Strolling with Tamori
©NHK
Sun
 
7:10~8:00PM(ET) /4:10~5:00PM(PT)
Mon
RE
RE 1:00~1:45AM(ET) /10:00~10:45PM(PT)
Honmadekka!? TV
©フジテレビジョン
Thu
 
8:50~9:45PM(ET) /5:50~6:45PM(PT)
Thu
RE
RE 1:00~1:50AM(ET) /10:00~10:50PM(PT)
The World Unknown to Matsuko
©TBS(Japan)
Thu
 
8:50~9:45PM(ET) /5:50~6:45PM(PT)
Thu
RE
RE 1:00~1:50AM(ET) /10:00~10:50PM(PT)
Only Locals Know
©NHK
Tue
 
8:55~9:45PM(ET) /5:55~6:45PM(PT)
Wed
RE
RE 4:00~4:45AM(ET) /1:00~1:45AM(PT)
The Quest
©NIPPON TV
Fri
 
8:50~9:45PM(ET) /5:50~6:45PM(PT)
Fri
RE
RE 1:05~2:00AM(ET) /10:05~11:00PM(PT)
Tokoro-san's Pursuit of Truth
©NHK
Sun
 
8:47~9:17PM(ET) /5:47~6:17PM(PT)
Tue
RE
RE 4:00~4:30AM(ET) /1:00~1:30AM(PT)
Exploration Factory
Fri
 
12:30~1:05AM(ET) /9:30~10:05PM(PT)
Tue
RE
RE 4:30~5:00AM(ET) /1:30~2:00AM(PT)
The Visualization Entertainment: Go! Kaneo-kun
©NHK
Mon
 
9:05~9:45PM(ET) /6:05~6:45PM(PT)
Sun
RE
RE 4:00~4:35AM(ET) /1:00~1:35AM(PT)
Correlation Diagram of the Complex Social Phenomena
©NHK
Mon
 
8:50~9:05PM(ET) /5:50~6:05PM(PT)
Sat
RE
RE 12:45~1:00AM(ET) /9:45~10:00PM(PT)
Change Your Mindset and Solve Everyone’s Problems
Mon
 
9:05~9:45PM(ET) /6:05~6:45PM(PT)
Sun
RE
RE 4:00~4:35AM(ET) /1:00~1:35AM(PT)
Comedy Show: Shouten
©NIPPON TV
Sun
 
9:17~9:45PM(ET) /6:17~6:45PM(PT)
Fri
RE
RE 3:35~4:00PM(ET) /12:35~1:00PM(PT)
Miwa Akihiro's Life Counseling Room
Wed
 
11:15~11:50PM(ET) /8:15~8:50PM(PT)
Thu
RE
RE 12:30~1:00PM(ET) /9:30~10:00AM(PT)
Verbalizing Hard to Express Feelings
Wed
 
11:15~11:50PM(ET) /8:15~8:50PM(PT)
Thu
RE
RE 12:30~1:00PM(ET) /9:30~10:00AM(PT)
You Are the Fish Master
Wed
 
8:00~8:40PM(ET) /5:00~5:40PM(PT)
Thu
RE
RE 4:00~4:40AM(ET) /1:00~1:40AM(PT)
Asagaya House: Update Your Thinking
©NHK
Mon
 
11:15~11:50PM(ET) /8:15~8:50PM(PT)
Fri
RE
RE 12:30~1:00PM(ET) /9:30~10:00AM(PT)
Teruyuki Kagawa's Amazing Insects!
©NHK
Wed
 
8:00~8:40PM(ET) /5:00~5:40PM(PT)
Thu
RE
RE 4:00~4:40AM(ET) /1:00~1:40AM(PT)
Tsurube's Salute to Families
©NHK
Mon
 
8:00~8:50PM(ET) /5:00~5:50PM(PT)
Sat
RE
RE 2:15~3:00AM(ET) /11:15~12:00AM(PT)

PAGE TOP