News

Regulary Aired Programs

NHK News 4K Local Edition
Mon-Fri
 
3:00~3:20PM(ET) /12:00~12:20PM(PT)
NHK Special
©NHK
SunSat
 
10:00~11:00PM(ET) /7:00~8:00PM(PT)
SunMon
RE
RE 5:10~6:00AM(ET) /2:10~3:00AM(PT)
News: Good Morning, Japan
©NHK
Mon-Fri
 
7:00~8:00PM(ET) /4:00~5:00PM(PT)
NHK News 7
©NHK
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
RE
RE 7:00~7:30AM(ET) /4:00~4:30AM(PT)
Today's Close-up
MonTueWed
 
9:00~9:30AM(ET) /6:00~6:30AM(PT)
Saturday Watch 9
Sat
 
10:15~11:25AM(ET) /7:15~8:25AM(PT)
News & Weather
Sun
 
8:00~8:15AM(ET) /5:00~5:15AM(PT)
News Around Japan
MonTueWedThu
 
3:00~3:50AM(ET) /12:00~12:50AM(PT)
Sunday Debate
©NHK
Sun
 
9:05~10:10AM(ET) /6:05~7:10AM(PT)
News Commentary
Mon-Fri
 
2:50~3:00PM(ET) /11:50~12:00PM(PT)
Points at Issue
MonTueWed
 
1:45~2:00AM(ET) /10:45~11:00PM(PT)
News This Week
Sun
 
8:30~9:05AM(ET) /5:30~6:05AM(PT)
Tokyo Local Information NETADORI!
©NHK
Fri
 
9:00~9:30AM(ET) /6:00~6:30AM(PT)
News World+Biz
Sat
 
2:00~2:15AM(ET) /11:00~11:15PM(PT)

PAGE TOP