Drama

Regulary Aired Programs

My Family
©TBS(Japan)
Thu
 
10:00~11:00PM(ET) /7:00~8:00PM(PT)
Thu
RE
RE 2:10~3:00AM(ET) /11:10~12:00AM(PT)
My Ex-Boyfriend’s Last Will
©Hotate Shinkawa / TAKARAJIMASHA,Inc. ©2022 Fuji Television Network Inc.
Mon
 
10:00~11:00PM(ET) /7:00~8:00PM(PT)
AIBOU: Tokyo Detective Duo Season 20
©テレビ朝日・東映
Sun
RE
RE 2:00~2:50PM(ET) /11:00~11:50AM(PT)
The 13 Lords of the Shogun
©NHK
Sun
 
8:00~8:47PM(ET) /5:00~5:47PM(PT)
Sat
RE
RE 1:00~1:50PM(ET) /10:00~10:50AM(PT)
Sun
RE
RE 1:15~2:00AM(ET) /10:15~11:00PM(PT)
Shinichi Hoshi's Short Story
Wed
 
8:40~8:55PM(ET) /5:40~5:55PM(PT)
Sat
RE
RE 1:45~2:00AM(ET) /10:45~11:00PM(PT)
Chimu-Dondon
©NHK
SunMonTueWedThuFri
 
9:45~10:00PM(ET) /6:45~7:00PM(PT)
MonTueWedThuFriSat
RE
RE 7:30~7:50AM(ET) /4:30~4:50AM(PT)
MonTueWedThuFriSat
RE
RE 10:00~10:15AM(ET) /7:00~7:15AM(PT)

PAGE TOP