Documentary

Regulary Aired Programs

Asia Insight
©NHK
Wed
 
6:30~7:00AM(ET) /3:30~4:00AM(PT)
Journeys in Japan
©NHK
Thu
 
6:30~7:00AM(ET) /3:30~4:00AM(PT)
NHK Special
©NHK
SunSat
 
10:00~11:00PM(ET) /7:00~8:00PM(PT)
SunMon
RE
RE 5:10~6:00AM(ET) /2:10~3:00AM(PT)
Haiku Poetry
©NHK
Tue
 
6:30~7:00AM(ET) /3:30~4:00AM(PT)
Tanka Poetry
©NHK
Mon
 
6:30~7:00AM(ET) /3:30~4:00AM(PT)
no art,no life
Thu
 
1:50~2:00AM(ET) /10:50~11:00PM(PT)
Zero Waste Life
Wed
RE
RE 4:45~5:00AM(ET) /1:45~2:00AM(PT)
Natural Grandeur of the East
©NHK
Sun
 
8:15~8:30AM(ET) /5:15~5:30AM(PT)
Journey of the Heart Across Japan
©NHK
Sun
 
11:00~12:05AM(ET) /8:00~9:05AM(PT)
Mon
RE
RE 4:00~5:00AM(ET) /1:00~2:00AM(PT)
The Cats Eye Museum
Mon
 
10:15~10:30AM(ET) /7:15~7:30AM(PT)
Sun
RE
RE 1:00~1:15AM(ET) /10:00~10:15PM(PT)
Haru's Weekend at Japanese Old House Cafe
©NHK
Sun
 
12:35~1:00AM(ET) /9:35~10:00PM(PT)
Sat
RE
RE 5:35~6:00AM(ET) /2:35~3:00AM(PT)
RYU'S TALKING LIVE
©テレビ東京
Fri
 
11:15~12:00PM(ET) /8:15~9:00PM(PT)
Sat
RE
RE 8:20~9:00AM(ET) /5:20~6:00AM(PT)
Karl and Tina: Embracing Village Life in Japan
©NHK
Fri
 
12:00~12:30PM(ET) /9:00~9:30AM(PT)
DAWN OF GAIA
©TV TOKYO
Fri
 
11:15~12:00PM(ET) /8:15~9:00PM(PT)
Sat
RE
RE 8:20~9:00AM(ET) /5:20~6:00AM(PT)
Today's Close-up
MonTueWed
 
9:00~9:30AM(ET) /6:00~6:30AM(PT)
SCIENCE ZERO
©NHK
Tue
 
4:00~4:30PM(ET) /1:00~1:30PM(PT)
Follow in the Footsteps of Tasha Tudor
Fri
 
12:00~12:30PM(ET) /9:00~9:30AM(PT)
Darwin's Amazing Animals
©NHK
Sat
 
6:45~7:15PM(ET) /3:45~4:15PM(PT)
Documentary: 20 Minutes
Sat
 
9:35~10:00AM(ET) /6:35~7:00AM(PT)
Thu
RE
RE 4:40~5:00AM(ET) /1:40~2:00AM(PT)
Three Days, Three Nights
©NHK
Fri
 
12:00~12:30AM(ET) /9:00~9:30PM(PT)
Leisurely Railway Journey Across Japan
©NHK
Wed
 
4:00~4:30PM(ET) /1:00~1:30PM(PT)
Family History
Mon
 
8:00~8:50PM(ET) /5:00~5:50PM(PT)
Sat
RE
RE 2:15~3:00AM(ET) /11:15~12:00AM(PT)
Strolling with Tamori
©NHK
Sun
 
7:10~8:00PM(ET) /4:10~5:00PM(PT)
Mon
RE
RE 1:00~1:45AM(ET) /10:00~10:45PM(PT)
City-Scope
Tue
 
10:15~10:30AM(ET) /7:15~7:30AM(PT)
Somewhere Street
©NHK
Sat
 
2:00~3:00PM(ET) /11:00~12:00PM(PT)
The Fountain of Ancient Wisdom
©NHK
Wed
 
12:05~12:55AM(ET) /9:05~9:55PM(PT)
Gentle Journeys
©NHK
Sun
 
7:30~8:00AM(ET) /4:30~5:00AM(PT)
Ideas to Protect Ourselves from Disasters
©NHK
Sun
 
10:10~11:00AM(ET) /7:10~8:00AM(PT)
History Detective
©NHK
Thu
 
12:05~12:55AM(ET) /9:05~9:55PM(PT)
Fri
RE
RE 5:05~6:00AM(ET) /2:05~3:00AM(PT)
Hiei No Hikari / Light of Life
Sun
 
2:50~3:05PM(ET) /11:50~12:05PM(PT)
At Home with Venetia in Kyoto
©NHK
Fri
 
12:00~12:30PM(ET) /9:00~9:30AM(PT)
Maiko-san Chi no Makanai-san
©NHK
Mon
 
6:20~6:30PM(ET) /3:20~3:30PM(PT)
Thu
RE
RE 12:20~12:30PM(ET) /9:20~9:30AM(PT)
Last Family Story
Tue
 
8:55~9:45PM(ET) /5:55~6:45PM(PT)
Wed
RE
RE 4:00~4:45AM(ET) /1:00~1:45AM(PT)
Tokyo Local Information NETADORI!
©NHK
Fri
 
9:00~9:30AM(ET) /6:00~6:30AM(PT)
100-Camera Stories
©NHK
Tue
 
11:15~11:50PM(ET) /8:15~8:50PM(PT)
Thu
RE
RE 9:00~9:30AM(ET) /6:00~6:30AM(PT)
Core Kyoto
©NHK
Fri
 
6:30~7:00AM(ET) /3:30~4:00AM(PT)
Dear Japan
©NHK
Sat
 
12:35~1:00PM(ET) /9:35~10:00AM(PT)
Sun
RE
RE 4:35~5:00AM(ET) /1:35~2:00AM(PT)
Where We Call Home
Sun
 
12:05~12:35AM(ET) /9:05~9:35PM(PT)
Sat
RE
RE 5:05~5:35AM(ET) /2:05~2:35AM(PT)

PAGE TOP